Committees 2018

AUDITOR                                             Ed Knernschield (9559)

CARAVAN CHAIRMAN                        open

COMMUNITY SERVICE                        Glenn Waters (214)

CONSTITUTION/BYLAWS                   Joe Bublis (315)

DIRECTORY                                          Joe Bublis (315)

ETHICS & GRIEVANCE                         Darrell Waters (339)

FACEBOOK MONITOR                          Suzy Shepard (2424)

FAMILY & YOUTH                                  Sharon Waters (339)

HISTORIAN                                           Glenn Waters (214)

LEGISLATIVE                                        Brian Hogue (10455)

NEWSLETTER EDITOR                          Jane Elgin Bartlett (4544)


Dan Zile (9068), Ray Kolley (4383), Suzy Shepard (2424)

MEMBERSHIP                                         Hugh Bartlett (4544)

PARKING CHAIRMAN                            OPEN

PUBLICITY                                               Hugh Bartlett (4544)

SUPPLY OFFICER                                   OPEN

WEBMASTER                                          Bob Wagner (15938)

NOTE: Entertainment, Hospitality, Tail Twister, Workshops,              Worship, ETC, are the responsibility of the Monthly Hosts.